State Coordinators

Alabama

Alabama

NASWVC: Member
SWVC, Claims ReviewerLisa W. Parmer
Contact Email: lisa.parmer@va.alabama.gov
Alabama Department of Veterans Affairs
P.O. Box 1391Montgomery36102-1391
Office Phone: (334) 213 - 3325
Office Fax: (334) 279 - 8086
Agency Director: Marsh, W. Clyde
Ex Director Email: Clyde.Marsh@va.alabama.gov
Agency Website
Alaska

Alaska

NASWVC: Member
Deputy Secretary, SWVC - IntrimJohn C. Teamer
Contact Email: john.teamer@alaska.gov
Alaska DMVA
PO Box 5800Fort Richardson99505-5800
Office Phone: (907) 428 -6075
Office Fax: (907) 428 -6089
Agency Director: Bowen, Verdie
Ex Director Email: verdie.bowen@alaska.gov
Agency Website
AMERICAN SAMOA

AMERICAN SAMOA

NASWVC: None
NoneNone
Contact Email: None
American Samoa Veterans and Military Affairs Office
Office Phone: (684) 633 -2911
Office Fax: (684) 633 -2269
Agency Director: Lilio, Aliitai
Ex Director Email: alitaililip@yahoo.com
Agency Website
Arizona

Arizona

NASWVC: Member
SWVC - Strategic PlannerGabe Forsberg
Contact Email: gforsberg@azdvs.gov
Arizona Department of Veterans Services
3839 N. 3rd St
Suite 209Phoenix85012
Office Phone: (602) 234 -8431
Main Office: (602) 255 -3373
Office Fax: (602) 297 -6691
Agency Director: Director Joey Strickland
Ex Director Email: jstrickland@azdvs.gov
Agency Website
Arkansas

Arkansas

NASWVC: Secretary
SWVC - VCEGina Chandler
Contact Email: secretary@naswvc.com
Arkansas DVA
Bldg 65 - Rm 119
2200 Fort Roots DrNorth Little Rock72114
Office Phone: (501) 370 -3820
Office Fax: (501) 370-3829
Agency Director: Cissy Rucker
Ex Director Email: cissy.rucker@arkansas.gov
Agency Website
California

California

NASWVC: Member - Welcome Committee
SWVC - Deputy SecretaryLindsey Wathen
Contact Email: lindsey.wathen@calvet.ca.gov
California DVA
1227 O Street - Suite 300Sacramento95814
Office Phone: (916) 653-2327
Main Office: (800) 952-5626
Office Fax: (916) 651 -6262
Agency Director: Peter James Gravett
Ex Director Email: Peter.Gravett@cdva.ca.gov
Agency Website
Colorado

Colorado

NASWVC: None
Agency DirectorWilliam Conroy
Contact Email: william.conroy@dmva.state.co.us
Colorado Division of Veterans Affairs
1355 So Colorado Blvd
Building C, Suite #113Denver80222
Office Phone: (303) 343 -1268
Office Fax: (303) 343 -7238
Agency Director: Conroy, William
Ex Director Email: william.conroy@dmva.state.co.us
Agency Website
Connecticut

Connecticut

NASWVC: Member
SWVCDawn Rodock
Contact Email: dawn.rodock@po.state.ct.us
Connecticut Department of Veterans Affairs
487B Campbell AvenueWest Haven06516
Office Phone: (203) 931 -0460
Main Office: (860 ) 616 -3600
Office Fax: (203) 931 -0504
Agency Director: Commissioner - Pres. NASDVA Dr. Linda Spoonster Schwartz
Ex Director Email: Linda.Schwartz@po.state.ct.us
Agency Website
Delaware

Delaware

NASWVC: Member
SWVC - VSOLaurie White
Contact Email: laurie.white@state.de.us
Delaware Commission of Veterans Affairs
26669 Patriots WayMillsboro19966
Office Phone: (302) 934-5653
Main Office: (302) 934-5647
Office Fax: (302) 739 -2794
Agency Director: Davila, Antonio Tony
Ex Director Email: antonio.davila@state.de.us
Agency Website
District Columbia

District Columbia

NASWVC: Member
SWVCBarbara Pittman
Contact Email: barbara.pittman@dc.gov
DC Office of Veterans Affairs
441 4th St NW, Suite 570 SouthWashington20001
Office Phone: (202) 724 -3856
Main Office: (202) 724 -5454
Office Fax: (202) 724 -7117
Agency Director: Matt Cary (Interim)
Ex Director Email: Matt.cary@dc.gov
Agency Website
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Powered by Sigsiu.NET RSS Feeds